One thing I would like to go into detail about is my life as a mommy. Like I already said I have two biological children. Sabrina and Killian.

I gave birth to my daughter Sabrina in October of 2010.
S006he was a perfect, tiny little baby. Only weighing in at 6 lbs. and 19 inches long.It was love at
first sight. She lived a short life full of love. She died in June of 2012. Not a day goes by that I don’t miss her or think about her. Being a mommy to an angel is both a blessing and curse. The only thing that keeps me going is knowing that she never really left me, I’ll always have her in my heart… and someday I will see her again ❤

529.jpgNext up was my little man Killian. My little Irish stud (thanks to his daddy). Killian was born in April of 2013. He’s approaching his 3rd birthday and i cannot believe how fast time has flown by! I’m looking forward to watching grow and mature, but I know I’m probably going to lose my damn mind at the same time. He’s already a handful… which he also gets from his dads side of the family 🙂

I TAKE BEING A MOTHER VERY SERIOUSLY, SO MORE TIMES THAN NOT MY POSTS WILL BE ABOUT MY CHILDREN. IF THAT’S NOT WHAT YOU’RE INTO THEN THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU… BUT THANKS FOR THE VISIT 😉

